Testimonials

For Monique's Bed and Breakfast

Review from TripAdvisor
Weekend break - Great little B&B within easy reach of the town center with a good choice of places to eat. Nice room and great breakfast. Really friendly and helpful host. Coffee/tea facilities in the room. Shower rather than a bath so easy to use. Excellent value, we will be going back. - Getaway746650, September 2018
Review from Booking.com
Like a home from home - Great value for money. Very friendly and 1st class customer service. I had been searching in the area for a bed and breakfast of value and class. - Andrew, September 2018
Review from TripAdvisor
Perfect little gem - Stayed in quite a few venues in this area. This has got to be the cleanest and friendliest in the area. Monique takes great pride in her service to the guests and makes them feel like they are at a home from home. Will be recommending to my colleagues and will stay here again in the future; whether it be business or leisure. - Syadams86, September 2018
Review from Booking.com
A great location close to centre of Beaconsfield with off road parking. We were well looked after by Monique and a hearty English breakfast , thanks from Dave and three Harleys !. - Dave, September 2018
Review from Facebook
Perfectly located within 2 mins drive of junction 2 M40 & walking distance to plenty of pubs and restaurants and the National Film & Television School, Monique's B&B is the perfect short or long term stay venue. Clean, comfortable accommodation with en suite to all rooms, free WiFi & flat screen tv's, you will need for nothing! Monique is so welcoming & goes out of her way to ensure you have everything you need and want. - Nikki O'Mahony, September 2018
Review from TripAdvisor
I booked for 2 colleagues, who were very pleased and said how welcoming Monique was and they had a great stay, lovely comfortable beds and a wonderful breakfast. She was very efficient and charming to deal with. I’ll definitely book again. - SarahHBucksUK, May 2018
Review from TripAdvisor
Monique's B&B came highly recommended to me when I recently found myself working late and my employer offered to put me up for the night. She was most obliging and was able to accommodate me with very little notice.
The rooms are immaculate and feature all the facilities you come to expect with a budget hotel, let alone a B&B! After a refreshing shower, I was greeted by Monique downstairs in the kitchen/diner area and was offered a variety of dishes for breakfast.
Monique is a most charming and endearing woman. Unlike other B&Bs, I did not feel like I was imposing upon someone's private residence with rooms attached, rather staying in a comfortable and welcoming environment.
Would most certainly recommend and stay again.
- Vaughan H, May 2018
Review from TripAdvisor
Monique is very welcoming and made our stay very pleasurable, we used Monique's regularly over a period of 6 months and the stay was always something to look forward to, would highly recommend if you need a place to stay in Beaconsfield. - B1219AVpaul, April 2018
Review from TripAdvisor
Very friendly and welcoming. The room was comfortable and the location is ideal for the old town yet only a 15 minke walk to the train station. I will definitely stay again when next on business int he area. - 6mbg, March 2018
Enjoyed our stay. Comfortable and clean rooms. Welcoming hostess. Would thorougly recommend! - Karin Williams, March 2018
Review from TripAdvisor
Stayed one night here having booked well in advance. Warm and comfortable room and a great breakfast. Perfect location for walking to Old or New Beaconsfield. Highly recommend. Monique is the most informative, friendly and welcoming host. - fairylightqueen, January 2018
Review from TripAdvisor
Stayed for a night. Lovely - Francesca 'Kitty', March 2018

Must change my bed at home, yours is better - best nights sleep in ages thank you for a great stay - Maureen Loos

Lovely place, lovely lady and lovely stay - S.Fard

Lovely B&B, thank you for a wonderful stay and great hospitality - M.Belderson

Best sausage sandwich in British Isles. Great stay. Thanks. - S.Wilson

Wonderfully clean, great breakfast, great beds - will come again. Thanks - M.Mahon

Room 1 (Single) · Room 2 (Twin) · Room 3 (Single) · Room 4 (Double)
Home · Tariffs · Location · Contact · Breakfast Menu · Testimonials · Gallery · Attractions · T&C's